From Day to Day

August 18

Posted on: August 18, 2010

Thought the work day would never end today.  Tossed and turned all night last night not to mention the horrible leg cramp I got at 3AM! So I ran on 4 hours of sleep today.  I still managed to get through the day.  I ended up having to stop by the grocery store to pick up some essentials that we ran out of.  I really hate that!  After a long day of work the last place I want to be is the grocery store.  I am sure a lot of people feel that way though! Came home to my munchkins and made spaghetti for dinner.  Came out okay but sure it could have been better if momma wasn’t so tired today!  All in all a good day.  Not looking forward to tomorrow though!  My other half at work is off Thursday and Friday so double the work.  Countdown until the weekend!  Until tomorrow!

“It doesn’t matter how slow you go, as long as you don’t stop!”
CONFUCIUS

Leave a comment

Categories

Archives